Music + Videos

First Takes

by Lewis/Gregory/Wiltrout

Modern jazz trio. Saxophone, rhodes and organ, drums. High energy, very improvisatory explorations of jazz standards and originals.


by Robert Lewis and Frank Duvall

The group consist of tenor sax, piano, acoustic bass & drums and the music is a mix of straight ahead influenced originals by both artists.
Robert Lewis-sax, Frank Duvall-acoustic bass
Bill Anschell-piano, Quentin Baxter-drums

Fearless Jones

by Robert Lewis and Frank Duvall

Robert Lewis-sax, Frank Duvall-bass,
Kevin Bales-piano, Quentin Baxter-drums